Keep up to date with what's going on at The LivingRoom Community Art Studio through our social media

Little Art Big Difference

Our Amazing Contributors

The LivingRoom is once again bringing together artists from across Canada and the United States to showcase their original art pieces for our Fifth Annual Little Art, Big Difference Secret Art Sale on June 14, 2018! We've got almost 200 original works of art up for grabs this year! Here is our list of returning artists and exciting newcomers for this year's sale.

 

And to those artist who have submitted art to this year's sale - sometimes in all the excitemnt of the art pouring in we miss a name or a link where people can find your work online. Sorry about that. If you are not on this list and should be or if you need something added or corrected, please email us and we'll get it fixed right away!

 

 

>
Anna Alexander  
Karen Baer  
Conrad Bergschneider  
Kira Beaudoin facebook.com/pages/Kira-Beaudoin-Artist/292157087503156

Ilijia Blanusa

 
Bob Brisley  
Kystyna Borkowska  
Laura Brown https://www.facebook.com/ByElleBee/
Elizabeth Campbell https://www.facebook.com/canadianbaconbabe
Carol Channelling https://www.facebook.com/carolchannellingukegirl
Alexx Cheng https://www.pacificpyros.org/he-had-me-at-dichro
Allison Clayton http://www.allisonclaytonart.com/
Grant Cole http://rmg.on.ca/exhibitions/grant-cole-the-parade-of-life
Cody Creamer  
Dani Crosby danicrosby.com
Jeff Davis https://www.facebook.com/jeff.davis.5811877/photos
Gianluca de Gennaro http://gdgreiki.com
Jennifer Ann De Melo  
Dar Dowling http://dardowling.wix.com/dardowlingart
Beth Driskell  
Aaron Duggan  
Moustaffa Elbanhtori https://instagram.com/moorishman
Mercury Ferguson  
Margaret Franklin http://carouselfan.deviantart.com/
Tammy Gay facebook.com/artwithrepurpose
Terry Gill  
Anne Marie Greenwood annemariegreenwood.com
Keren Harvey  
Jill Holden  
Rosemary Hynne https://www.facebook.com/Roving-Mad-Artz-1372689996081231
Allya Ikhumen  
Jill Sky Inness  
Jacquie Jacobs jacquiejacobs.org
Kawan Kadir  
Kaitlyun Kakish  
Guy Kettlehack http://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/272460-guy-kettelhack
Noel C. Kinkela  
John Krohnert giclee.ca
Heidi Krohnert  
Geordie Lishman http://geordielishman.com
Denise MacLean https://missmacmemories.smugmug.com
Chalda Maloff chalda.com
Michelle Mantler Josephi  
Claude Martinot  
Jill Maxwell  
Jorge Molina http://www.jorgemolina.ca/
Natasha Monk  
Nina Moss  
Andres Musta  
Marshall Ney  
M Nowick  
Rosemary Oliver http://www.annualoshawafibreartshow.com/2012.html
Samantha Ouellette  
Paul Paget  
Deb Reynolds  
Margaret Rodgers margaretrodgers.ca
Danielle Sciara http://www.daniellesciara.com
Jason Seder jasonseder.tumblr.com
Dorian Shorts http://instagram.com/mercurysplatters#
Pete Smith http://newworksbypetesmith.blogspot.ca/
Jeffrey Snape http://dinidani33.wix.com/framing-dames/jeffrey-snape#!__jeffrey-snape
Benjamin Snawder  
Brittney Sutherland  
Grant Thomas http://ferrariart.blogspot.ca
Alexadra Troop  
Mitch Troop  
Katherine Valkanis  
Kelly Watt  
Christine Weatherly http://www.instagram.com/christinewyrd
Marilyn Whitbread http://www.annualoshawafibreartshow.com/2012.html
Wind 1  
Tammy Worthington  
Theresa Wyatt  
Tom Yeo Tom Yeo article