Keep up to date with what's going on at The LivingRoom Community Art Studio through our social media

Little Art Big Difference

Our Amazing Contributors

The LivingRoom is once again bringing together artists and celebrities from across Canada and the United States to showcase their original art pieces for our Fourth Annual Little Art, Big Difference Secret Art Sale on June 15, 2017! Last year we had more than 200 original works of art donated to raise money for the LivingRoom Community Art Studio, and this year we're on track to break 250! Here is our list of returning artists and exciting newcomers for this year's sale.

 

And to those artist who have submitted art to this year's sale - sometimes in all the excitemnt of the art pouring in we miss a name or a link where people can find your work online. Sorry about that. If you are not on this list and should be or if you need something added or corrected, please email us and we'll get it fixed right away!

 

 

>
Kira Beaudoin facebook.com/pages/Kira-Beaudoin-Artist/292157087503156
Monique Bedard (Aura) http://auralast.wixsite.com/auralast
Ann Bell  
Rita Benson  
Conrad Bergschneider  
Kystyna Borkowska  
Jenna Broderick girlpushespaint.com
Laura Brown https://www.facebook.com/ByElleBee/
Dane Bull https://instagram.com/bluecouch_ny
Elizabeth Campbell  
Allison Clayton http://www.allisonclaytonart.com/
Dani Crosby danicrosby.com
Laura Cullie http://www.lauracuille.com
Rhonda Davey www.megapox.etsy.com
Jeff Davis https://www.facebook.com/jeff.davis.5811877/photos
Gianluca de Gennaro http://gdgreiki.com
Ann Marie Deluca explorationsincreativity.com
Leah Dietrich http://www.leahdietrich.org/
Quinn Doherty  
Dar Dowling http://dardowling.wix.com/dardowlingart
Moustaffa Elbanhtori https://instagram.com/moorishman
Amy England http://www.amyengland.ca
Kathleen Finley  
Brandon Forsyth  
Steve Frank  
Margaret Franklin http://carouselfan.deviantart.com/
Theresa Garcia  
Tammy Gay facebook.com/artwithrepurpose
Kebbie Gibb https://kebbie.artspan.com/home
Sarah Greenall  
Anne Marie Greenwood annemariegreenwood.com
Gary Greenwood garygreenwood.ca
Nicole Henn  
Mark Huisman and Claire Francis Muir marchlight.com
Rosemary Hynne https://www.facebook.com/Roving-Mad-Artz-1372689996081231
Kathryn Immonen http://marvel.com/comics/creators/5144/kathryn_immonen
Stuart Immonen immonen.ca
Jacquie Jacobs jacquiejacobs.org
Chala Kahan  
Guy Kettlehack http://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/272460-guy-kettelhack
Noel C. Kinkela  
John Krohnert giclee.ca
Julia Lamb http://firstoftwo5.wix.com/portfolio#!art/qlxx9
Shannon Leigh  
Anna Lerer https://instagram.com/double_a_play/
Dana K. Love  
Chalda Maloff chalda.com
Jacqueline Noel Manuel  
Luke Marinkovich http://www.lukemarinkovich.com
Keith Marlowe www.keithmarlowe.photography
Nikki Maxwell  
Denise MacLean https://missmacmemories.smugmug.com
Dave McKay davemckay.ca
Alexander Might  
Cindy Milford  
Peter Mix https://www.facebook.com/peter.mix
Jorge Molina http://www.jorgemolina.ca/
Kirk Morgenegg http://orbartnyc.blogspot.ca
Megan Nowick  
Rosemary Oliver http://www.annualoshawafibreartshow.com/2012.html
Samantha Ouellette  
Barbara Pyle barbarapylephotography.com
Nicholas Brent Rapley https://www.facebook.com/nickrapley/photos_all
Yvonne Reindel yreindel.com
Deb Reynolds  
Margaret Rodgers margaretrodgers.ca
Danielle Sciara http://www.daniellesciara.com
Jason Seder jasonseder.tumblr.com
Tony Shenderovich www.instagram.com/shenderovich_art
Dorian Shorts http://instagram.com/mercurysplatters#
Pete Smith http://newworksbypetesmith.blogspot.ca/
Jeffrey Snape http://dinidani33.wix.com/framing-dames/jeffrey-snape#!__jeffrey-snape
Benjamin Snawder  
Ann Cecile Sterman ​http://www.classicalacupuncture.com
Brittney Sutherland  
Take Art by Storme & Thomas & Associates  
Grant Thomas http://ferrariart.blogspot.ca
Amy Tipper  
Ann TIpper  
Marko Tomassetti MarkosTips.com
Alisa Tyson https://www.facebook.com/LuckyBuddhaDesign/?pnref=lhc
Kelly Watt  
Christine Weatherly http://www.instagram.com/christinewyrd
Rebecca Weller  
Marilyn Whitbread http://www.annualoshawafibreartshow.com/2012.html
Tom Yeo Tom Yeo article